I know, I know, it’s random and inconsistant.

I really wanted to do this blogging thing. I planned some great posts showcasing my writing skills, but feel hesitant to post anything of substance. It is a little silly, but I am afraid of plagiarism. I wouldn’t want anyone else to lay claim to my ‘brilliant’ thoughts lol. If anyone at all reads this, maybe they will leave me a comment on how they keep people from plagiarizing them.

Other great fears of mine include spiders, tornados, and creepy people lol.

This entry was posted in Poking fun at myself, Random, Slightly funny. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

